Contreraz_John.jpg​​​​​​​​​

John Contreraz

Principal

720.747.3063

jcontreraz@cherrycreekschools.org

andrea hess 

Andrea Hess

Assistant Principal
720.747.3005
ahess2@cherrycreekschools.org​​


 

jeff cazier 

Jeff Cazier​​

Pupil Achievement Specialist

720.747.3412

jcazier@cherrycreekshools.org

 

​Mallory Bond

Coordinator of Student Achievement

720.747.3412

mbond@cherrycreekshools.org

 

 

 

shantel gonzales ​

Shantel Gonzales
Assistant Principal
720.747.3036
sgonzales3@cherrycreekschools.org

 

 


 Hanson_Daniel_FAXQFFMV.jpg

Dan Hanson

Assistant Principal

720.747.3004

dhanson4@cherrycreekschools.org

 

 


                           DEANS                                                               COUNSELORS

​Brian DeCaro

Community 1 Dean

Teams: 61,7 1A, 81A, 81B

720.747.3031

 

Sean Dardis

Teams: 62A, 62B, 72, 82A
Community 2 Dean
720.747.3065

 

Autumn Thomas 

Teams: 63, 73A, 73B, 83

Community 3 Dean
720.747.3032

 

Larrry Crawford

Teams: 63B, 71B, 82B

Community 3 Off Team Dean 


 

 

 ​​​


 


 

kelley whalen 

Kelley Whalen
Community 1 Counselor
720.747.3064
kwhalen@cherrycreekschools.org

 

 

Sarah Vondle
Community 2 Counselor
720.747.3033

Leah Aglietti

Community 3 Off Team Counselor
720.747-3089

​​

julius boyd 

Julius Boyd

Community 3 Counselor
720.747.3123
jboyd14@cherrycreekschools.org


 


 

 

​