​​​​​​​david gonzales

David Gonzales

Principal

720.747.3063

dgonzales5@cherrycreekschools.org

andrea hess 

Andrea Hess

Assistant Principal
720.747.3005
ahess2@cherrycreekschools.org​​


 

 

jeff cazier 

Jeff Cazier​​

Pupil Achievement Specialist

720.747.3412

jcazier@cherrycreekshools.org

 

shantel gonzales ​

Shantel Gonzales
Assistant Principal
720.747.3036
sgonzales3@cherrycreekschools.org

 

 


 MacIntosh_AJ_3GNK6DFX.jpg

AJ MacIntosh

Assistan Principal

720.747.3004

amacintosh3@cherrycreekschools.org

 

 


                           DEANS                                                               COUNSELORS

​ Watanabe_Kevin_M4V3Q263.jpg

Kevin Watanabe

Community 1 Dean

720.747.3031

kwatanabe@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Zehner_Jim_4MYHYMQR.jpg 

Jim Zehner
Community 2 Dean
720.747.3065

jzehner3@cherrycreekschools.org

 

Hanson_Daniel_2Q4MSS34.jpg 

Daniel Hanson

Community 3 Dean
720.747.3032

dhanson4@cherrycreekschools.org


 

 

 ​​​


 


 

kelley whalen 

Kelley Whalen
Community 1 Counselor
720.747.3064
kwhalen@cherrycreekschools.org

 

 

tami watkins 

Tami Watkins
Community 2 Counselor
720.747.3033
twatkins@cherrycreekschools.org

 

michael heckendorn 

Michael Heckendorn

Community 3 Counselor
720.747-3089

mheckendorn@cherrycreekschools.org

 

​​

julius boyd 

Julius Boyd

Community 3 Counselor
720.747.3123
jboyd14@cherrycreekschools.org


 


 

 

​