​​​​​

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION


 ​​

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Staff Name E-mail Phone Room
A back to top      
​Alver, Janejalver@cherrycreekschools.org ​720-747-3206327​​
Anderson, Antoinette L aanderson81@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3015​Clinic
B back to top      
​Ballew, Ruth
rballew@cherrycreekschools.org​​720 747 3155
200​
​Baron, Julie jbaron5@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3153 528
​Baxter, Shanesbaxter@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3155200​
​Bram, Gabegbram@cherrycreekschools.org ​720-747-3221​526
Bond, Mallory mbond@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3007 TCAP
Boyd, Julius jboyd14@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3123 Com. 3
Brewer, John M jbrewer3@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3111 Media Center
Brindle, John D jbrindle@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3085 532/533
​Britt, Marthambritt@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3212622
Brown, Chad ​R cbrown6@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3052 614
​Bruce, Jesse​jbruce3@cherrycreekschools.org​720-747-3207355​
​Brunker, Briannabbrunker@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3258​222

C back to top

     
Cazier, Jeffrey D jcazier@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3258 Staff Dev
Chambers, Traci A tchambers@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3155 220
Childers, Jean jchilders4@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3030 Com. 3
​Clarizio, Marymclarizio2@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3042​229
Colbert-Olson, Kemora L kcolbert-olson@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3224 330
​Cook, Melissamcook24@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3244​524
Cooperridder, Rachel rcooperrider@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3215 333
​Corwin, Daviddcorwin@cherrycreekschools.org ​720-747-3047​353
​Crawford, Larrylcrawford3@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3204​328
​Cutting, David​dcutting@cherrycreekschools.org​720-747-3012

449​

D back to top

​​
Dawkins, Jessicajdawkins7@cherrycreekschools.org
720 747 3225 625
​Denman, Mattmdenman2@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3257323
​Drees Emily ​​​edrees@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3255230​
​Drozda, Philippdrozda@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3166103​
​Dunkelberger, Michaelmdunkelberger@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3059​233

E back to top

   
Eggert, John K jeggert@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3250 615
Estrada, Jasmine iestrada@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3241520​

F back to top

 devans@cherrycreekschools.org  720 747 3242  ​255
​Fadeyi, Brittany​bfadeyi@cherrycreekschools.org​​720-747-255​
Farmer, Kathy​kfarmer@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3069​Comm 1
​Fernando, Christinacfernando@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3210​322
​Foster, Lindalfoster10@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3151​Security
Fowle, Cindy cfowle@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3081 329
Foyle, John K jfoyle@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3243 329
Francis, Sarah A sfrancis6@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3227 220
​​French, Laura​lfrench9@cherrycreekschools.org​720-747-3122Registrar​

 G back to top

     
​Gonzales, Shantel sgonzales3@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3036 ​MO
Greathouse, Paula L pgreathouse@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3056 527
​Guerrero, Lawrence lguerrero@cherrycreekschools.org  ​720 747 3248623
​Guydish, Lisalguydish@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3212​333

 

H back to top

     
Haynes, Jeffrey jhaynes8@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3118​Custodian
Heiner, John F jheiner@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3114 323
​Hemphill, Andreaahemphill@cherrycreekschools.org ​720-747-3188​512
​Higgins, Kristenkhiggins11@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3073Comm 3​
​Horton, Lindseylhorton2@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3081329​
​Howley, Lynnlhowley@cherrycreekschools.org ​720-747-​518

 J back to top

     
Jones, Jody jjones73@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3127 Gym
​Justus, Daviddjustus@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3153​528

 K back to top

     
Kelly, Colleen S ckelly13@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3154 337
Kingsland, Katy kkingsland@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3202 627
​​Kujath, Bradley​bkujath2@cherrycreekschools.org​720-747-3426IST 116​

 L back to top

     
LaFarge, Ian ilafarge@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3187 517
​Laurita, Matthew​​mlaurita2@cherrycreekschools.org ​720-747-3018​239
Lowy, Jennifer jlowy@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3054 611
Lesley, Hannah L hlesley@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3058 Mobile B
​Lewis, Reneerlewis2@cherrycreekschools.org  ​720 747 3256​226
​Lombardi, Danielledlombardi@cherrycreekschools.org​​720-747-3211352​
Loughry, Whitneywloughry@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3246528

M back to top

     
Maline, Brian bmaline@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3249 612
Maline, Erin bmaline@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3043 620
​Mark, Amy​amark2@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3164​530
Marker, Mark E mmarker@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3119 Media Center
Martineau, Shelley smartineau@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3253 440
​Martinez, Mark Ammartinez4@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3151 ​Security
Medina, Lupita mmedina9@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3200 MO
McCammish, Will dmccammish@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3218 228
McConnell, Jane jmcconnell4@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3234 234
​Mckelfresh, Kristinakmckelfresh@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3213​351
​Miller, Judijmiller107@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3084​Comm 3
​Miller, Kimberly kmiller62@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3228 237
​Mills, Craigcmills9@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3229251​
​Monczka, Matthew​mmonczka@cherrycreekscools.org​720-747-​​​3048332​
Mugge, Carolyn A cmugge@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3224 330

N back to top

     

O back to top

     
O'Dell, Ashley aodell5@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3075 441
​Olson, Brucebolson2@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3244​524
​Ortega, Eric eortega9@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3151 Security​
​O'Tormey, Stephaniesotormey@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3226​504

P back to top

     
Pearlman, Aviva J apearlman@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3154 337
Penman, Steffany spenman@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3251 500
​Pezzella, Janay jpezzella@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3102 ​Media Center
​​Pike, Lisalpike@cherrycreekschools.org ​720-747-3203106​
Ponsford, David dponsford@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3173 Gym

​R back to top

​Ramp, Meggie​mramp@cherrycreekschools.org​​720 747 3239232
Ramp, Steve sramp@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3447 IST 217
Reed, Katherine kreed2@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3252 357
​Renicker, Aaron​arenicker3@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3222​522
Rice, Kimberly krice13@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3247  
​Richards, Kinette​krichards4@cherrycreekschools.org​​720 747 3112​​Media
Rittenberry, Matt mrittenberry@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3248 Media
Roe, Kaile kroe@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3150 513
​Roig, Cara​croig@cherrycreekschools.org​720-747-3053​516
Rubin, Wendy wrubin@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3224 330

S back to top

     
Scherner, Sharon E sscherner@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3060 MO
​Schiller, Brian​bschiller@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3076​325
Sisler, Julie jsisler@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3115 ​Gym
​Stancer, Shelley sstancer@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3082 ​356
Swanson, Tina L tswanson8@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3232 445

T back to top

​Thompson, Stephanie​sthompson51@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3254​​224
​Tretten, Justinjtretten@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3219​223
​Treto, Gildagtreto2@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3066​Comm 2
​Tyler, Darrell​dtyler@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3045​​256

U back to top

     

V back to top
Van Rensburg, Jon P jvanrensburg2@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747-3009 253
​Vander Molen, Andrea​avandermolen@cherrycreekschools.org​720-747-3062MO

W back to top

     
Whalen, Kelley A kwhalen@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3064 Comm. 1
Whitaker, Jolene jwhitaker5@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3208 254
​Whitten, Maria mwhitten3@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3016 Clinic​
​Wiilliams, Carlycwilliams106@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3230​334
​Williams, Erinewilliams35@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3153​524
Williams, Serena Aswilliams92@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3055 ​610
​Winegardner, Claudia​cwinegardner@cherrycreekschools.org​720-747-3040Comm 1​
​Winters, Hannah​hwinters@cherrycreekschools.org​720-747-3075441​
​Woods, Bri'Anna​​bwoods13@cherrycreekschools.org​720-747-3214​514
Wu, Chen H cwu@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3157 100

Y back to top

     

Yost, Cyndi

Z back to top

 cyost@cherrycreekschools.org  720 747 3217  326
​Zacek, Jessicajzacek@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3427​IST-117