​​​​

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION


 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Staff Name E-mail Phone Room
A back to top      
​Aglietti, Leahlaglietti@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3018​239
Anderson, Antoinette L aanderson81@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3015​Clinic
​Arias Ochoa, Alexandra
​aariasochoa@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3150
​513
​B back to top      
​Ballew, Ruth
rballew@cherrycreekschools.org​​720 747 3155
200​
​Baron, Julie jbaron5@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3153 528
​Baxter, Shanesbaxter@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3155200​
Bond, Mallory mbond@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3007 TCAP
Boyd, Julius jboyd14@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3123 Com. 3
Brewer, John M jbrewer3@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3111 Media Center
Brindle, John D jbrindle@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3085 532/533
​Britt, Marthambritt@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3212333
Brown, Chad R cbrown6@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3052 614
​Brunker, Briannabbrunker@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3258​222

C back to top

     
Cazier, Jeffrey D jcazier@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3258 Staff Dev
Chambers, Traci A tchambers@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3155 220
Childers, Jean jchilders4@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3030 Com. 3
​Clarizio, Marymclarizio2@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3042​229
Colbert-Olson, Kemora L kcolbert-olson@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3224 330
​Cook, Melissamcook24@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3244​528
Cooper, Julia D​ jcooper28@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3216 238
​Crawford, Larrylcrawford3@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3204​328
Croft, David G dcroft@CherryCreekSchools.org 720 747 3116 531

D back to top

​​
Davila, Lisa ldavila@cherrycreekschools.org
720 747 3018 239
​Denman, Mattmdenman2@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3257​227
​Drees Emily ​​​edrees@cherrycrrekschools.org ​720 747 3255230​
​Drozda, Philippdrozda@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3166103​
​Dunkelberger, Michaelmdunkelberger@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3059​233

 

E back to top

     
Eggert, John K jeggert@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3250 324
Ellingson, Elizabeth  eellingson3@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3046 331
Ellis, Dale Thomas dellis3@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3117 517
Estrada, Jasmine iestrada@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3241520​

Evans, Don

 

F back to top

 devans@cherrycreekschools.org  720 747 3242  ​255
Farmer, Kathy​kfarmer@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3069​Comm 1
​Fernando, Christinacfernando@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3210​322
​Foster, Lindalfoster10@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3151​Security
Fowle, Cyndy cfowle@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3081 329
Foyle, John K jfoyle@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3243 329
Francis, Sarah A sfrancis6@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3227 220
​Fritzel, Kylie kfritzel@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3044 ​257

 

G back to top

     
​Gaimara, Breannabgaimara2@cheerycreekschools.org ​720 747 3188​512
​Geiger, Sarahsgeiger2@cherrrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3012449​
Gonzales, David A dgonzales5@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3063 MO
​Gonzales, Shantel sgonzales3@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3036 ​MO
Greathouse, Paula L pgreathouse@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3056 527
​Guajardo, Francisco fguajardo@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3211​352
​Guydish, Lisalguydish@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3212​333

 

H back to top

     
Haber, Gabriel  ghaber@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3053 516
​Hall, Karen​khall49@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3206​327
​Hanson, Daniel dhanson4@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3032 ​Comm 3
Haynes, Jeffrey jhaynes8@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3118​Custodian
​Heckendorn, Michaelmheckendorn@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3089​Comm 3
Heiner, John F jheiner@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3114 323
​Hess, Andreaahess2@CherryCreekSchools.org​720 747 3005​MO
​Higgins, Jackiemhiggins7@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3426IST 116​
​Higgins, Kristenkhiggins11@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3073Comm 3​
​Horton, Lindseylhorton2@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3081329​
Houston, Mark A mhouston3@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3151 Security

 

J back to top

     
​Jenkins, David djenkins11@CherryCreekSchools.org ​720-747 3424 ​IST 114
Jimenez, Juan M jjimenez3@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3068 226
Johnston, Deborah djohnston@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3238 225
Jones, Jody jjones73@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3127 Gym
​Justus, Daviddjustus@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3153​528

 

K back to top

     
​Kearns, Joanne jkearns2@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3215 ​237
Kelly, Colleen S ckelly13@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3154 337
Kingsland, Katy kkingsland@cherrycreekschools.org
720 747 3202 627
​Kronenwetter, Lindseylkronenwetter@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3018​239
Krueger, Linda lkrueger@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3151 Security

 

L back to top

     
LaFarge, Ian ilafarge@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3187 510
Lowy, Jennifer jlowy@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3054 611
Lesley, Hannah L hlesley@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3058 518
​Leutbecher, Jessecajleutbecher@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3216​238
​Lewis, Reneerlewis2@cherrycreekschools.org  ​720 747 3256​226
​Lohse, Andreaalohse@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3223​613
Lopez, Angela  alopez63@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3428 IST Elem
Lopez, Vinny vlopez4@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3042 229
Lorenz, Mary Jo mlorenz@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3051 354
Loughry, Whitneywloughry@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3057​231

 

M back to top

     
MacIntosh, AJ amacintosh3@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3004 MO
MacMillan, Mary M mmacmillan@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3225 615
Maier, Andrea amaier@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3188 512
Maline, Brian bmaline@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3249 612
Maline, Erin bmaline@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3043 620
Marini, Christy cmarini@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3047 353
​Mark, Amy​amark2@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3164​530
Marker, Mark E mmarker@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3119 Media Center
Martineau, Shelley smartineau@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3253 440
​Martinez, Mark Ammartinez4@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3151 ​Security
Medina, Lupita mmedina9@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3200 MO
​McCall, Sarasmccall@cherrycreekschools.org​720-747-3203​106
McCammish, Will dmccammish@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3218 626
McConnell, Jane jmcconnell4@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3234 234
​Mckelfresh, Kristinakmckelfresh@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3213​351
​Meyers, Kimberlykmeyers4@cherrrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3155​200
McNamee, Cathy cmcnamee@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3188 513
​Miller, Judijmiller107@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3084​Comm 3
​Miller, Kimberly kmiller62@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3228 ​622
​Mills, Craigcmills9@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3229251​
​Moreland, Deniadmoreland@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3078​525
Mugge, Carolyn A cmugge@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3224 330

 

N back to top

     
Newell, Jim jnewell@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3425 IST 115
Noll, Janice C jnoll3@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3446 IST 216

 

O back to top

     
O'Dell, Ashley aodell5@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3075 441
​Olson, Brucebolson2@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3244​524
​Ortega, Eric eortega9@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3151 Security​
​O'Tormey, Stephaniesotormey@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3226​504

 

P back to top

     
Pearlman, Aviva J apearlman@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3154 337
Penman, Steffany spenman@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3251 500
​Pezzella, Janay jpezzella@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3102 ​Media Center
Pointer-Juniel, Tommie C tpointerjuniel@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3020 Comm 2
Ponsford, David dponsford@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3173 Gym
Poole, Shawn P spoole2@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3162 Comm. 2

 

​R back to top

​Ramp, Meggie​mramp@cherrycreekschools.org​​720 747 3239625
Ramp, Steve sramp@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3447 IST 217
Reed, Katherine kreed2@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3252 357
​Renicker, Aaron​arenicker3@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3222​522
Rice, Kimberly krice13@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3247 252
​Richards, Kinette​krichards4@cherrycreekschools.org​​720 747 3112​​Media
Rittenberry, Matt mrittenberry@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3248 623
​Rodriguez, Rachel​rrodriguez31@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3216 ​238
Roe, Kaile kroe@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3150 513
​Ross, Pageeross5@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3083​ Bookkeeper
Rubin, Wendy wrubin@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3224 330

 

S back to top

     
Sajsa, Fran fsajsa@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3214 514
Sawicki, Stan ssawicki@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3103 Media (455)
Scherner, Sharon E sscherner@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3060 MO
​Schiller, Brian​bschiller@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3076​325
Sisler, Julie jsisler@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3115 ​Gym
​Smith, Joseph jsmith186@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3207 355​
Snyder, Karen J ksnyder10@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3122 Registrar
​Stancer, Shelley sstancer@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3082 ​356
​Stephens, Justinejstephens17@cherrycreekschools.org ​720-747-3071​624
Stiegelmar, Claire A cstiegelmar@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3150 513
Swanson, Tina L tswanson8@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3232 445

 

T back to top

     
​Thompson, Stephanie​sthompson51@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3254​​224
​Tretten, Justinjtretten@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3219​223
​Tretor, Gildagtreto2@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3066​Comm 2
Turner, Samuel sturner18@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3048 332
​Tarsa, Valvtarsa@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3188512​
​Tyler, Darrell​dtyler@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3045​​256

 

U back to top

     


V back to top

Van Rensburg, Jon P jvanrensburg2@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747-3009 253
Vasquez, Brian C bvasquez@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747-3245 254

 

W back to top

     
​Watanabe, Kevinkwatanabe@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3031​Comm 1
Watkins, Tamara C twatkins@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3033 Comm. 2
Watt, Jennifer A jwatt4@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3081 329
Whalen, Kelley A kwhalen@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3064 Comm. 1
​Whimbush, Zechariah​720 747 3081329​
Whitaker, Jolene jwhitaker5@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3208 232
​White, Mike mwhite19@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3151 ​Security
​Whitten, Maria mwhitten3@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3016 Clinic​
​Wiilliams, Carlycwilliams106@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3230​334
​Williams, Erinewilliams35@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3153​524
Williams, Serena Aswilliams92@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3055 ​610
​Williams, Tamekatwilliams99@cherrycreekschools.org​720-747-3010​Attendance​
Wu, Chen H cwu@cherrycreekschools.org 720 747 3157 100

Y back to top

     

Yost, Cyndi

Z back to top

 cyost@cherrycreekschools.org  720 747 3217  326
​Zacek, Jessicajzacek@cherrycreekschools.org​720 747 3054​IST-117
​Zehner, Jimjzehner3@cherrycreekschools.org ​720 747 3065Comm 2​